Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

Ureuk Symphony 116th Regular Concert

Saturday, September 23 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Fred Hellerman: A Tribute in Songs

Sunday, September 24 2017 at 4:00 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Manhattan Chamber Players

Tuesday, September 26 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Alash Ensemble

Sunday, October 1 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, October 2 2017 at 7:30 pm

Intelligence Squared US Debates: Western Democracy Is Threatening Suicide

Tuesday, October 3 2017 at 7:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Senior Tickets (62+)  

Buy Student Tickets (Limit 2 w/ ID)  


Israeli Chamber Project: A Soldier's Tale

Saturday, October 7 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Masters of Indian Music – Ustad Nishat Khan

Sunday, October 8 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Piano Society Opening Concert

Saturday, October 14 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 15 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, October 16 2017 at 1:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

24K 2017 World Tour

Thursday, October 19 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Raul Sunico in Concert

Saturday, October 21 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


In Your Face – New York

Sunday, October 22 2017 at 5:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? The Songs of George & Ira Gershwin

Monday, October 23 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared US Debates: Pay College Athletes

Tuesday, October 24 2017 at 7:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Senior Tickets (62+)  

Buy Student Tickets (Limit 2 w/ ID)  

Arias and Scenes from "The Dybbuk"

Thursday, October 26 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Nuevo Sanjo: Korean Sanjo Masters

Saturday, October 28 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Symphony Orchestra 2017 Fall Concert

Sunday, October 29 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: The Secret Life of the American Musical

Monday, October 30 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center