Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


Israeli Chamber Project: Jewish Voices

Thursday, November 10 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

An Die Musik: Oboe, String Trio & Piano

Sunday, November 13 2016 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Broadway's One-Hit Wonders

Monday, November 14 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  

Buy Subscription  


Broadway Close Up: Broadway's One-Hit Wonders

Tuesday, November 15 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: SooBeen Lee, violin

Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, November 20 2016 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Broadway LoveSongAdventure by MedMusic

Saturday, November 26 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Obama’s Foreign Policy is a Failure

Tuesday, November 29 2016 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Senior Tickets*  

Buy Full Subscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

David Ippolito: Somethingth Annual Concert

Saturday, December 3 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Frank Loesser

Monday, December 5 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Manhattan Chamber Players

Tuesday, December 6 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Call a Convention to Amend the Constitution

Wednesday, December 7 2016 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Senior Tickets*  

Buy Full Subscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  


What Makes It Great? Shostakovich's String Quartet No. 8

Monday, December 12 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Tomer Gewirtzman, piano

Tuesday, December 13 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Experiments in Opera: Story Binge II

Thursday, December 15 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Hanukkah Playhouse

Sunday, December 18 2016 at 1:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2-Concert Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

IGMC Young People's Concerto Concert 2016

Thursday, January 5 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 8 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Andrew Tyson, piano

Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate 5

Wednesday, January 11 2017 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Senior Tickets*  

Buy Full Subscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.