Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #4

Wednesday, November 18 2015 at 6:45 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Fei-Fei Dong, piano

Tuesday, December 1 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #5

Thursday, December 3 2015 at 6:45 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 6 2015 at 3:00 pm


Broadway Close Up: I Could Go On Singing – The Songs of Harold Arlen

Monday, December 7 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Schubert/Beatles

Tuesday, December 8 2015 at 7:59 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Subscriptions  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #6

Wednesday, December 9 2015 at 6:45 pm


Broadway Close Up: I Could Go On Singing – The Songs of Harold Arlen

Thursday, December 10 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Judy & the Maccabees

Sunday, December 13 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert PSP Subscription  

Buy 2+ Family Matinees for $17 per ticket  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Schumann's Piano Quintet

Monday, December 14 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Family Matinees

Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 12:29 pm

Buy 4-Show - Family Matinee Package  

Young Concert Artists: Sang-Eun Lee, cello

Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Richard Adler & Jerry Ross

Sunday, January 10 2016 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2+ Family Matinees for $17 per ticket  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Calidore Quartet

Tuesday, January 12 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #7

Wednesday, January 13 2016 at 6:45 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 17 2016 at 3:00 pm

Young Concert Artists: Edgar Moreau, cello

Tuesday, February 2 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #8

Wednesday, February 3 2016 at 6:45 pm


Broadway Playhouse: Dorothy Fields

Sunday, February 7 2016 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2+ Family Matinees for $17 per ticket  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? From "On the Town" to "West Side Story" - Theater Songs of Leonard Bernstein

Monday, February 8 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Broadway Closeup Subscribers: add on Hollywood Arms

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330