Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 25 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Subscriptions  


Broadway Close Up: William Finn

Monday, October 26 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Raise the Federal Gas Tax to Fund Infrastructure

Tuesday, October 27 2015 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Full Subscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  


What Makes It Great? Beethoven's Kreutzer Sonata

Monday, November 2 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

The Olympus Piano Trio

Thursday, November 5 2015 at 7:00 pm

Musical Theatre Factory: New Orchestrations

Monday, November 9 2015 at 8:00 pm


New York Festival of Song: From Russia to Riverside Drive - Rachmaninoff and Friends

Tuesday, November 10 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Subscriptions  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Single Tickets  

LACW's 10th Anniversary Opening Concert

Thursday, November 12 2015 at 7:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

An die Musik: Oboe, Strings & Piano

Sunday, November 15 2015 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Guys vs. Dolls - A Musical Survey of Sex & Sexism

Monday, November 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Hee Sung Jang Piano Recital

Tuesday, November 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Central Banks Can Print Prosperity

Wednesday, November 18 2015 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Ful lSubscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

Remembrance and Rebirth In Commemoration of the Armenian Genocide Centennial

Saturday, November 21 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Preferred Tickets  

Buy Standard Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Fei-Fei Dong, piano

Tuesday, December 1 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: The Equal Protection Clause Forbids Racial Preferences in State University Admissions

Thursday, December 3 2015 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Full Subscriptions  

Buy Fall Subscriptions  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 6 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Subscriptions  


Broadway Close Up: I Could Go On Singing – The Songs of Harold Arlen

Monday, December 7 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Schubert/Beatles

Tuesday, December 8 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Subscriptions  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Judy & the Maccabees

Sunday, December 13 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert PSP Subscription  

Buy 2+ Family Matinees Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Schumann's Piano Quintet

Monday, December 14 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Broadway Closeup Subscribers: add on Hollywood Arms

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330