Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

Pasquale Esposito Celebrates Italian Piazzas

Saturday, November 10 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: When Broadway Went to Hollywood

Monday, November 12 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: W.C. Handy and The Birth of The Blues

Wednesday, November 14 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Dvořák's "American Quartet"

Monday, November 19 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 5-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Hanukkah Playhouse

Sunday, December 2 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, December 3 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 5-Concert Subscription  

Buy 3-Concert Afternoon Subscription  

Buy 2-Concert Evening Subscription  

Buy Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: MultiPiano Ensemble & Tremolo Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, December 4 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Mini Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Orchestra of St. Luke's: Vivaldi, Venice and the Influence of Italy

Tuesday, December 4 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


In Your Face - New York

Thursday, December 6 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Event Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 9 2018 at 3:00 pm


Broadway Close Up: Lehman's Grandchildren

Monday, December 10 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Omer Quartet

Tuesday, December 11 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: wild Up, Zola Jesus & William Brittelle

Monday, January 7 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy 6-Concert Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Argus Quartet

Tuesday, January 8 2019 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Mini Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 13 2019 at 3:00 pm


What Makes It Great? Schubert's "Unfinished Symphony"

Monday, January 28 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy 5-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Only at Merkin with Terrance McKnight: Ursula Oppens 75th Birthday Tribute

Saturday, February 2 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Alan Jay Lerner & Frederick Loewe

Sunday, February 3 2019 at 11:00 am

Buy 4-Show Subscription  

Buy 3-Show Broadway Playhouse Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Tessa Lark, violin

Tuesday, February 5 2019 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Orchestra of St. Luke's: Mozart Clarinet Quintet

Tuesday, February 5 2019 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2018 Kaufman Music Center