Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

The Music of Sheila Silver: A Celebration

Thursday, February 8 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Jerry Herman

Sunday, February 11 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2-4-Concert Family Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Four Nations: The Art of Seduction

Wednesday, February 14 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Bang on a Can People’s Commissioning Fund Concert

Thursday, February 15 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy EMF All Access Pass  

Buy 2+ Tickets  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, February 18 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Protest

Tuesday, February 27 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Xavier Foley, double bass

Wednesday, February 28 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Arone Dyer’s Dronechoir & Mahogany L. Browne

Thursday, March 1 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy EMF All Access Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Andrew Lloyd Webber

Sunday, March 4 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2-4-Concert Family Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, March 5 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Henry Schneider Young Virtuosos Concert

Tuesday, March 6 2018 at 2:30 pm


In Your Face – New York

Monday, March 12 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: From Lute Songs to the Beatles - British Isles

Tuesday, March 13 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Lindeblad School of Music Concert Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, March 18 2018 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Glasser (with Robbie Lee & Eleonore Oppenheim) & big dog little dog

Thursday, March 22 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy EMF All Access Pass  

Buy 2+ Tickets  

Buy Single Tickets  

Family Matinees

Sunday, March 25 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 5-Concert Subscription  

Buy Broadway Playhouse Subscription  

Buy Jewish Holidays Subscription  

Buy 2-4 Musical Matinees Flex  


Shlemiel Crooks

Sunday, March 25 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 2-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2-4-Concert Family Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Dvořák’s Symphony No. 8 in G Major

Monday, March 26 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Anthony Trionfo, flute

Wednesday, March 28 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Bent Knee & Mantra Percussion

Thursday, March 29 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy EMF All Access Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center