Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

Mateusz Borowiak Piano Recital

Wednesday, November 8 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

An Die Musik: Oboe, String Trio & Piano

Sunday, November 12 2017 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Mateusz Borowiak Piano Recital

Sunday, November 12 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Two’s Company – Broadway’s Greatest Duets

Monday, November 13 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, November 27 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Stephen Waarts, violin

Tuesday, November 28 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 3 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


SOLD OUT Broadway Close Up: A Good Thing Going – The Stephen Sondheim & Harold Prince Collaboration

Monday, December 4 2017 at 7:30 pm


In Your Face – New York

Wednesday, December 6 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Family Matinees

Sunday, December 10 2017 at 1:46 pm

Buy 5-Concert Subscription  

Buy Broadway Playhouse Subscription  

Buy Jewish Holidays Subscription  

Buy 2-4 Musical Matinees Flex  


What Makes It Great? Beethoven’s String Quartet No. 16, Op. 135

Monday, December 11 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

VIVO Youth International Music Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, January 7 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

VIVO Youth International Music Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, January 7 2018 at 5:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 14 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Verona Quartet

Tuesday, January 16 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  

Sparks & Wiry Cries: Memories Near & Far

Thursday, January 18 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Haydn’s Symphony No. 104 in D Major

Monday, January 29 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Benjamin Baker, violin

Wednesday, January 31 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Xuesha Hu, piano

Tuesday, February 6 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Four Nations: The Art of Seduction

Wednesday, February 14 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center