Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets


Ecstatic Music Festival: M. Lamar, Charlie Looker & Mivos Quartet

Saturday, March 19 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2+ Shows  

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: VASHTI! The Musical

Sunday, March 20 2016 at 11:00 am

Buy 2+ Family Matinees Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Irina Tseitlin, violin & Efrem Briskin, piano

Sunday, March 20 2016 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Ian Hobson, piano

Wednesday, March 23 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Alexei Tartakovski, piano

Thursday, March 31 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  

Mediterranean Crossings

Sunday, April 3 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  


Tuesday Matinees: Julia Bullock, soprano

Tuesday, April 5 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Eliminate Corporate Subsidies

Wednesday, April 6 2016 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Ziyu Shen, viola

Monday, April 11 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  

Ian Hobson, piano

Wednesday, April 13 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Sunshine

Sunday, April 17 2016 at 11:00 am

Buy 2+ Family Matinees Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, April 17 2016 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Subscriptions  

Tales of Two Cities: Venice and Rome

Sunday, April 17 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Aaron Copland's "Appalachian Spring"

Monday, April 18 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

An Evening of Music: Pierce/Auerbach Duo

Wednesday, April 20 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Free Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Compositora - Songs by Latin American Women

Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Single Tickets  

Chinese Music Ensemble NY: 2016 Annual Spring Concert

Sunday, May 1 2016 at 2:59 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Eric Zuber, piano

Tuesday, May 3 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Hunters Conserve Wildlife

Wednesday, May 4 2016 at 4:33 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Quintets!

Thursday, May 5 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Balcony Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330