Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

West Choir: American Composers Concert

Saturday, May 2 2015 at 8:30 pm

Concierto de Primavera #4

Sunday, May 3 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  


Concertante

Monday, May 4 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  

Gheorghe Costinescu at 80: 45 Years in New York

Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Buy General Admission  


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey, Redman & Stephan

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


ChamberFest

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission  

Diller-Quaile Ensembles

Monday, May 11 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Tuesday Matinees: Yuliya Gorenman, piano

Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Smart Technology is Making us Dumb

Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code: STUDENT)  

Gerald Ginsburg: Here Comes the Day

Thursday, May 14 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

Orpheus and Kyrenia Opera: Theodorakis - Harlafti

Saturday, May 16 2015 at 8:30 pm

Buy Premium  

Buy Standard  

Buy Basic  


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Gregoire

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 3:30 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy Gala Tickets  

SoHarmoniums Women’s Choir: Sing Me to Heaven

Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

Ian Niederhoffer Recital

Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  


Lucy Moses School Musical Theater Workshop

Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Lucy Moses School: Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, May 31 2015 at 7:00 pm

Buy Prime Ticket  

Buy Regular Ticket  

Night of a Thousand Judys

Monday, June 1 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Ruby Slipper  

Buy VIP  

Buy Regular  

Buy Early Bird  

Buy Balcony  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330