Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


Ecstatic Music Festival: Bent Knee & Mantra Percussion

Thursday, March 29 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Four Nations: Invitation to a Voyage

Monday, April 9 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Clockwork & Songs of Mourning

Saturday, April 14 2018 at 8:30 pm

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, April 15 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Musicians from Ravinia

Tuesday, April 17 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: ModernMedieval & Julianna Barwick

Thursday, April 19 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra - Blooming April Spring

Saturday, April 21 2018 at 7:59 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Kaufman Music Center Composer Festival

Sunday, April 22 2018 at 3:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, April 23 2018 at 1:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single TIckets  


New York Festival of Song: A 30th Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, April 24 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Margaret Leng Tan premieres George Crumb, Suzanne Farrin & Kelly Moran

Thursday, April 26 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2+ Tickets  

Buy Single Tickets  


Lucy Moses School Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 6 2018 at 10:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Redman & Stephan

Sunday, May 6 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Chamberfest 2018

Sunday, May 6 2018 at 6:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Nikki Chooi, violin

Tuesday, May 8 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 13 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Gregoire & Morrissey

Sunday, May 13 2018 at 3:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

InsightAlt: Opera In Eden

Thursday, May 17 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Lucy Moses School Music And Theater Workshop

Wednesday, May 23 2018 at 6:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Schubert & Barber with Soprano Sarah Shafer

Thursday, May 24 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2018 Kaufman Music Center