Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets


Concertante

Tuesday, March 3 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Broadway Playhouse: Elton John

Sunday, March 8 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Henry Schneider Scholarship Concert 2015

Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 2:15 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | March

Sunday, March 15 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Bella Hristova

Monday, March 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Bel Canto / Can Belto

Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Young Moses

Sunday, March 29 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  

Young Concert Artists: Raphaël Sévère

Tuesday, April 7 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Musicians from Ravinia

Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project with Joshua Smith

Saturday, April 18 2015 at 8:30 pm

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  


What Makes It Great? The Songs of Stephen Sondheim

Monday, April 20 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Virtuoso Singers: Distinguished Queens College Composers - Past & Present

Saturday, April 25 2015 at 8:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Letters from Spain

Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra SIngle Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  


Concertante

Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Tuesday Matinees: Eric Zuber, piano

Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | June

Sunday, June 7 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Family Matinees

Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 12:29 pm

Buy 4-Show - Family Matinee Package  

 < 1 2 3

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • Goodman House • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330