Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

Summer String Fest

Friday, August 22 2014 at 3:00 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Embrace the Common Core

Tuesday, September 9 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy 10 Debate Subscription  

Buy Fall 5 Debate Subscription  

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  

Pavel Timofeyevsky: Romantic Impressions

Thursday, September 18 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  

Rowena Arrieta, Piano

Saturday, September 20 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium Orchestra Seating  

Buy Regular Seating  

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra 106th Regular Concert

Saturday, September 27 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Seating  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Iraq Is Not Worth Saving

Tuesday, September 30 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  

Alberto Reyes, Piano

Wednesday, October 1 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Reserved Seating Orchestra  

Buy Reserved Seating Balcony  

Draculette, World Premiere

Saturday, October 4 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Seating  

Buy Preferred Seating  

Buy Regular Seating  

Buy Basic Seating  


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, October 6 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Alexandre Moutouzkine, piano

Tuesday, October 7 2014 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

The Rhythm For Ever: 30th Anniversary of Haiyun

Saturday, October 11 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Reserved Seating Orchestra  

Buy Reserved Seating Balcony  

The 5th Annual Born for Broadway

Monday, October 13 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy VIP Seating  

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | October

Sunday, October 19 2014 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Vivaldi’s Four Seasons

Monday, October 20 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Income Inequality Impairs the American Dream

Wednesday, October 22 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  


Israeli Chamber Project with Samuel Rhodes

Thursday, October 23 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  


Broadway Close Up: Jason Robert Brown

Monday, October 27 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Hye-Jin Kim, Violin

Tuesday, November 4 2014 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Andrea Marcovicci “I’ll Be Seeing You” Songs of World War II

Monday, November 10 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Reserved Seating ($50-$250)  


New York Festival of Song: Art Song on the Couch

Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • Goodman House • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330