Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


Summer String Fest Final Performance

Friday, August 26 2016 at 3:00 pm

Broadway LoveSongAdventure by MedMusic

Saturday, September 3 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  

Soheil Nasseri, piano

Wednesday, September 7 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

ART SONG: REIMAGINED - Singer Rhiannon Giddens with pianist Spencer Myer

Monday, September 12 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Peace Korea Concert by Ureuk Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, September 22 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, September 26 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: In Mo Yang, violin

Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Kayumanggi Chorale: From Barrio to Broadway

Saturday, October 1 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 9 2016 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  


Broadway Close Up: Maury Yeston

Monday, October 10 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


InsightALT: The Halloween Tree

Sunday, October 30 2016 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Sara Daneshpour, piano

Tuesday, November 1 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Rodgers, Rodgers & Guettel

Tuesday, November 1 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Rodgers, Rodgers & Guettel

Thursday, November 3 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Beethoven's Symphony No. 1

Monday, November 7 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Jewish Voices

Thursday, November 10 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

An Die Musik: Oboe, String Trio & Piano

Sunday, November 13 2016 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Broadway's One-Hit Wonders

Monday, November 14 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: SooBeen Lee, violin

Wednesday, November 16 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, November 20 2016 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy