Kaufman Music Center Email Updates


Face the Music with
Kronos Quartet
at Carnegie Hall

Friday, March 28, 2014  |  8:00pm

SHARE THIS:

Face the Music string quartets perform Briseño’s El Sinaloense alongside Kronos Quartet at Carnegie Hall as part of Kronos's 40th Anniversary celebration. This concert caps off the first season of Kaufman Music Center's Kronos at Kaufman residency program. Click here to read about Face the Music & Kronos Quartet in the New York Times!

Visit Carnegie Hall's website for venue & ticket info.

Go to Face the Music's home page.

Photo by Meg Goldman.

Related Events

Face the Music at Union City Music Project

Sun, Mar 30, 2014 at 4:00pm

Face the Music at St. Barnabas Church

Sun, May 04, 2014 at 3:30pm

Face the Music at Firehouse Space

Thu, May 08, 2014 at 8:00pm

Face the Music at the NY PHIL BIENNIAL

Sun, Jun 01, 2014 at 11:30am

Face the Music at The Greene Space

Fri, Jan 31, 2014 at 7:00pm

Face the Music at Bronx Museum of the Arts

Fri, Feb 07, 2014 at 7:00pm

Face the Music at Queens Museum

Sun, Feb 09, 2014 at 2:00pm

Face the Music at St Mark’s Church in the Bowery

Sun, Mar 02, 2014 at 5:00pm

Face the Music at Queens Museum

Sun, Mar 09, 2014 at 2:00pm

Face the Music at Special Music School High School

Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 8:00pm

Face the Music at The Players Theatre

Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 8:00pm

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2018 Kaufman Music Center

{advertising_face-the-music3}