Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

Classical

Classical
Classical

Tuesday Matinees

Tuesday Matinees: Stephen Waarts, violin

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 at 2:00pm

Tuesday Matinees: Verona Quartet

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 2:00pm

Tuesday Matinees: Xuesha Hu, piano

Tue, Feb 06, 2018 at 2:00pm

Henry Schneider Young Virtuosos Concert

Tue, Mar 06, 2018 at 2:30pm

Tuesday Matinees: Nikki Chooi, violin

Tue, May 08, 2018 at 2:00pm

Four Nations

Four Nations: The Art of Seduction

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 8:00pm

Four Nations: Invitation to a Voyage

Mon, Apr 09, 2018 at 8:00pm

Four Nations: Saints & Sins

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

Israeli Chamber Project

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 3:00pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 3:00pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sun, May 27, 2018 at 3:00pm

PREformances with Allison Charney

PREformances with Allison Charney

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30pm

PREformances with Allison Charney

Mon, Mar 05, 2018 at 7:30pm

PREformances with Allison Charney

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 at 1:00pm

Young Concert Artists

Additional Presentations

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center