Kaufman Music Center

Performance History

Ian Niederhoffer Recital

Wednesday, May 20 2015 at 8:00 pm

SoHarmoniums Women's Choir: Sing Me to Heaven

Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 8:00 pm


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Tuesday, May 19 2015 at 6:30 pm

Lee Hyla and Mathew Rosenblum

Monday, May 18 2015 at 8:00 pm


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Gregoire

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 3:30 pm


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:00 am

Orpheus and Kyrenia Opera: The Music of Mikis Theodorakis

Saturday, May 16 2015 at 8:30 pm

Gerald Ginsburg: Here Comes the Day

Thursday, May 14 2015 at 8:00 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Smart Technology is Making us Dumb

Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 6:45 pm

Diller-Quaile Ensembles

Monday, May 11 2015 at 7:30 pm


ChamberFest 2015

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 6:30 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey, Redman & Stephan

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 3:00 pm


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Echoes of Hope

Saturday, May 9 2015 at 8:30 pm

Gheorghe Costinescu at 80: 45 Years in New York

Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 8:00 pm


Concertante

Monday, May 4 2015 at 7:30 pm

Concierto de Primavera #4

Sunday, May 3 2015 at 8:00 pm

National Young Maestro's 2015 Winners Concert

Sunday, May 3 2015 at 2:00 pm

West Choir: American Composers Concert

Saturday, May 2 2015 at 8:30 pm

The Marble Choir Presents: All Nature Sings

Thursday, April 30 2015 at 8:00 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330