Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Monday, May 22 2017 at 6:30 pm

Wingspan Arts 15th Anniversary Benefit

Monday, May 22 2017 at 6:00 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey & Redman

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 3:30 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Students of Parsla Vintere

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 11:00 am

SoHarmoniums Women's Choir: Spring, the Sweet Spring

Saturday, May 20 2017 at 8:30 pm

Concerts in Motion 2017 Celebratory Concert

Thursday, May 18 2017 at 7:00 pm

Diller-Quaile School of Music Spring Concert

Monday, May 15 2017 at 7:30 pm


ChamberFest 2017

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 6:30 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Gregoire & Stephan

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 3:00 pm


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 10:00 am


Ecstatic Music Festival: Alarm Will Sound - Alarm System

Saturday, May 13 2017 at 8:30 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: Video Games will make us smarter

Wednesday, May 10 2017 at 6:45 pm


Israeli Chamber Project: Harp+

Tuesday, May 9 2017 at 7:30 pm


Four Nations: Bach & the French

Monday, May 8 2017 at 8:00 pm

Kyrenia Opera Presents the Art of Mikis Theodorakis

Sunday, May 7 2017 at 6:00 pm

New York Concert Artists & Associates: Evenings of Piano Concerti - Concert II

Saturday, May 6 2017 at 8:30 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Aeolus Quartet

Tuesday, May 2 2017 at 1:59 pm

Da Capo Chamber Players: Crossing the Musical Waters to Italy

Monday, May 1 2017 at 8:00 pm

Turkish Women's League of America Presents Meltem Cumbul and Pianist Emre Yavuz

Saturday, April 29 2017 at 8:00 pm

ChamberMusicNY and American Modern Ensemble: Voice of America

Thursday, April 27 2017 at 8:00 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center