Kaufman Music Center

Performance History


Composer Festival: 500 Years of French Composers

Sunday, April 19 2015 at 3:30 pm


Israeli Chamber Project with Joshua Smith

Saturday, April 18 2015 at 8:30 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Annie Gosfield, Roger Kleier, Billy Martin & Wicked Knee

Thursday, April 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Abolish the Death Penalty

Wednesday, April 15 2015 at 6:45 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Musicians from Ravinia

Tuesday, April 14 2015 at 2:00 pm

Makam New York presents: Heart of the World

Sunday, April 12 2015 at 7:30 pm

Music-Fest 2015 Winners’ Concert

Sunday, April 12 2015 at 1:00 pm

Young Concert Artists: Raphaël Sévère

Tuesday, April 7 2015 at 7:30 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Xiu Xiu & Mantra Percussion

Thursday, April 2 2015 at 7:30 pm

27th NY Youth Concert and 2nd Annual Soloist Competition

Sunday, March 29 2015 at 4:30 pm


Poppy Seed Players: Young Moses

Sunday, March 29 2015 at 11:00 am

Honens International Piano Competition Quarterfinals

Thursday, March 26 2015 at 10:00 am

Honens International Piano Competition Quarterfinals

Wednesday, March 25 2015 at 10:00 am

Music of Spring Charity Concert NYCC

Sunday, March 22 2015 at 6:30 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: ETHEL, Kaki King & John King

Saturday, March 21 2015 at 7:30 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Terry Riley 80th Birthday Concert

Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 7:30 pm


New York Festival of Song: Bel Canto / Can Belto

Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Young Concert Artists: Bella Hristova

Monday, March 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | March

Sunday, March 15 2015 at 3:00 pm

Passion, Romance & Fire Capps - Primakov - Lavrova

Saturday, March 14 2015 at 8:00 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330