Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History

63rd Ole Bull Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, July 10 2016 at 4:00 pm

NY International Music Concours Winner's Concert

Sunday, June 26 2016 at 5:00 pm

New York Youth Musicians Annual Senior Recital

Sunday, June 26 2016 at 12:00 pm


Solar Flare: A Celebration of Women Composers

Sunday, June 19 2016 at 6:00 pm

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Thursday, June 16 2016 at 7:00 pm


Special Music School Spring Choral Concert

Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 1:00 pm

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 7:00 pm

Adelphi Orchestra Gala: Celebrating a Grand Legacy

Thursday, June 9 2016 at 7:30 pm

Voices of Hope & Freedom - Hosted by Alec Baldwin

Wednesday, June 8 2016 at 7:00 pm

Night of a Thousand Judys

Monday, June 6 2016 at 8:00 pm


Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, June 5 2016 at 7:00 pm

National Young Artists Chamber Music and Ensemble Competition Winners

Sunday, June 5 2016 at 1:15 pm

International Grande Music Competition 2016 Winners' Concert

Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 6:00 pm

International Grande Music Competition 2016 Winners' Concert

Sunday, May 29 2016 at 6:30 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, May 29 2016 at 3:00 pm

ChamberMusicNY presents American Modern Ensemble

Thursday, May 26 2016 at 8:00 pm


Lucy Moses School Glee Club and Musical Theater Workshop

Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 6:30 pm

SONOS Chamber Orchestra - Erik Ochsner, conductor

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 8:00 pm

Purchase Tickets to Kaufman Music Center's 2016 Gala

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 6:30 pm


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 6:30 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy