Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History

SONOS Chamber Orchestra - Erik Ochsner, conductor

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 8:00 pm

Purchase Tickets to Kaufman Music Center's 2016 Gala

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 6:30 pm


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Tuesday, May 24 2016 at 6:30 pm

Da Capo Chamber Players - 45th Anniversary Concert

Monday, May 23 2016 at 8:00 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey & Redman

Sunday, May 22 2016 at 3:30 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 22 2016 at 11:00 am


ChamberFest 2016

Sunday, May 15 2016 at 6:30 pm


LMS Dance Recital: Gregoire & Stephan

Sunday, May 15 2016 at 3:00 pm


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 15 2016 at 10:00 am

SoHarmoniums Women's Choir Celebrating 10 Years

Saturday, May 14 2016 at 8:30 pm

Mendelssohn Glee Club 150th Anniversary Gala

Tuesday, May 10 2016 at 7:00 pm

Martin Stoner, violin & Cullan Bryant, piano

Sunday, May 8 2016 at 6:30 pm


Israeli Chamber Project: Quintets!

Thursday, May 5 2016 at 7:30 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Hunters Conserve Wildlife

Wednesday, May 4 2016 at 6:45 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Eric Zuber, piano

Tuesday, May 3 2016 at 2:00 pm

Primavera Musical

Sunday, May 1 2016 at 7:00 pm

Chinese Music Ensemble NY: 2016 Annual Spring Concert

Sunday, May 1 2016 at 3:00 pm


New York Festival of Song: Compositora - Songs by Latin American Women

Tuesday, April 26 2016 at 8:00 pm

The MoorUs Lecture Tour presented by Tariq Nasheed

Monday, April 25 2016 at 7:00 pm

ChamberMusicNY presents Harlem Chamber Players

Thursday, April 21 2016 at 7:30 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330