Kaufman Music Center

Performance History


Ecstatic Music Festival: Julia Holter, Alex Temple & Spektral Quartet

Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 7:30 pm


What Makes It Great? Mendelssohn’s Octet

Monday, February 23 2015 at 7:30 pm

“Stars of David: Story to Song” A Concert to Benefit CBST

Sunday, February 22 2015 at 3:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Helado Negro & thingNY

Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 7:30 pm

Young Concert Artists: Composers Concert

Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 7:30 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | February

Sunday, February 15 2015 at 3:00 pm


New York Virtuoso Singers: Valentine’s Day Celebration - With a Twist

Saturday, February 14 2015 at 8:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: John Zorn, Talea Ensemble, Tyshawn Sorey & Ikue Mori

Thursday, February 12 2015 at 7:30 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Declinists be Damned: Bet on America

Wednesday, February 11 2015 at 6:45 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Yevgeny Kutik, violin

Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 2:00 pm

TimesTalks: Michael Keaton

Monday, February 9 2015 at 7:30 pm

108th Concert Ureuk Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, February 7 2015 at 8:00 pm


Concerto Competition Winners’ Concert

Sunday, February 1 2015 at 4:30 pm


Broadway Playhouse: Meredith Willson

Sunday, February 1 2015 at 11:00 am


Lucy Moses School: Faculty in Concert

Wednesday, January 28 2015 at 6:30 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Signum Quartet

Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 2:00 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | January

Sunday, January 18 2015 at 3:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Mantra Percussion & Wet Ink & Deborah Lohse and Shakedown Dance Collective

Friday, January 16 2015 at 8:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Mantra Percussion & Ian Williams

Thursday, January 15 2015 at 8:00 pm

Intelligence Squared Debates: Amazon is the Reader’s Friend

Thursday, January 15 2015 at 6:45 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330