Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History

PRIVATE EVENT

Sunday, July 8 2018 at 7:30 pm

PRIVATE EVENT

Monday, July 2 2018 at 6:00 pm

Manhattan Symphonie

Sunday, July 1 2018 at 7:30 pm

PRIVATE EVENT

Saturday, June 30 2018 at 9:30 pm

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, June 28 2018 at 7:00 pm

Daniel's Music Foundation presents an Evening with Alan Menken & Anna Rose Sponsored by René Plessner

Tuesday, June 26 2018 at 6:59 pm

Promises, Promises: In Concert

Monday, June 25 2018 at 8:00 pm

65th Annual Ole Bull Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, June 24 2018 at 4:00 pm

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: The Search for a Symphony

Tuesday, June 19 2018 at 7:30 pm

Young People's Chorus of NYC and Yale Choral Artists present The Glass Box

Monday, June 18 2018 at 8:00 pm

Yerevan, My Home

Sunday, June 17 2018 at 6:00 pm


SMS Spring Choral Concert

Wednesday, June 13 2018 at 1:00 pm

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: Brahms and the Schumanns

Tuesday, June 12 2018 at 7:30 pm


Four Nations: Saints & Sins

Monday, June 11 2018 at 8:00 pm

Young Artists Chamber Music Winners Concert

Sunday, June 10 2018 at 6:30 pm

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, June 7 2018 at 4:00 pm

The Little Opera Theatre of NY: This Little Light of Mine

Wednesday, June 6 2018 at 7:30 pm

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: Seasons of Brahms

Tuesday, June 5 2018 at 7:30 pm

Da Capo Chamber Players: Exploding NY Spectrum

Monday, June 4 2018 at 8:00 pm

Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, June 3 2018 at 7:00 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2018 Kaufman Music Center