Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, February 26 2017 at 3:00 pm

CAICompetition 2017: 'Meet the 1st Place Winners'

Saturday, February 25 2017 at 8:00 pm


New York Festival of Song: Picnic Cantata / Dinner at Eight

Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 8:00 pm

VIVO-S International Music Competition

Sunday, February 19 2017 at 3:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Ambrose Akinmusire & Kool A.D. with Mivos Quartet

Saturday, February 18 2017 at 7:30 pm

Young Concert Artists: Samuel Hasselhorn, baritone

Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 7:30 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Brown-Urioste-Canellakis Trio

Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 2:00 pm

Da Capo Chamber Players: African-American Composers

Monday, February 13 2017 at 8:00 pm


Kaufman Music Center Concerto Competition Winners' Concert

Sunday, February 12 2017 at 4:29 pm


Broadway Playhouse: Harold Arlen

Sunday, February 12 2017 at 11:00 am


World Music Institute: Javier Limón - Flamenco Orígenes

Saturday, February 11 2017 at 7:30 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Song Exploder Live - A Conversation with Sleigh Bells

Thursday, February 9 2017 at 7:29 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: The U.S.-Saudi special relationship has outlived its usefulness

Wednesday, February 8 2017 at 6:45 pm


What Makes It Great? Dvořák's Piano Quintet No. 2

Monday, February 6 2017 at 7:30 pm

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra 114th Regular Concert "February Spring"

Saturday, February 4 2017 at 8:00 pm


Lucy Moses School Faculty in Concert

Thursday, February 2 2017 at 6:30 pm


Four Nations: Bach & Handel

Monday, January 30 2017 at 8:00 pm

POSTPONED: The Suzuki Alumni Project presents Claremont Trio

Sunday, January 29 2017 at 2:59 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: San Fermin & NOW Ensemble

Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 7:30 pm


New York Festival of Song: Pyotr the Great

Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 8:00 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center