Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Performance History

Peace Korea Concert by Ureuk Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, September 22 2016 at 8:00 pm

TimesTalks: Janet McTeer and Liev Schreiber

Tuesday, September 20 2016 at 6:59 pm

TimesTalks: Rachel Weisz and Deborah E. Lipstadt

Monday, September 19 2016 at 7:00 pm

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Blame the Elites for the Trump Phenomenon

Tuesday, September 13 2016 at 6:45 pm

ART SONG: REIMAGINED - Singer Rhiannon Giddens with pianist Spencer Myer

Monday, September 12 2016 at 7:30 pm

9th Annual Circle Wind Concert

Sunday, September 11 2016 at 4:00 pm

Soheil Nasseri, piano

Wednesday, September 7 2016 at 8:00 pm


Summer String Fest Final Performance

Friday, August 26 2016 at 3:00 pm

Mostly Mozart Festival: International Contemporary Ensemble, Five Premiere Concertos

Tuesday, August 23 2016 at 7:30 pm

Mostly Mozart Festival: Seven Responses Part 2

Sunday, August 21 2016 at 7:00 pm

Mostly Mozart Festival: Seven Responses Part 1

Sunday, August 21 2016 at 3:00 pm

IMA Piano Festival Finale Concert

Thursday, August 18 2016 at 7:00 pm

63rd Ole Bull Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, July 10 2016 at 4:00 pm

NY International Music Concours Winner's Concert

Sunday, June 26 2016 at 5:00 pm

New York Youth Musicians Annual Senior Recital

Sunday, June 26 2016 at 12:00 pm


Solar Flare: A Celebration of Women Composers

Sunday, June 19 2016 at 6:00 pm

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Thursday, June 16 2016 at 7:00 pm


Special Music School Spring Choral Concert

Wednesday, June 15 2016 at 1:00 pm

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 7:00 pm

Adelphi Orchestra Gala: Celebrating a Grand Legacy

Thursday, June 9 2016 at 7:30 pm

 1 2 3 >  Last ›

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.