Support Us!

Israeli Chamber Project: A Soldier's Tale

Saturday | October 7 2017 | 6:30 pm

2-Concert Subscription $50 Buy Tickets
Single Tickets $30 Buy Tickets

Works by Mozart, Schumann, Stravinsky and Leef
Stravinsky's Soldier's Tale is at the center of this program in the composer’s arrangement for piano, violin and clarinet, and including narration of the original story.


MOZART / J. ANDRÉ  -  Clarinet Quartet in E flat Major (arrangement of Violin Sonata K. 380)
STRAVINSKY  -  Suite from A Soldier's Tale
YINAM LEEF  -  Triptych
R. SCHUMANN  -  Piano Quartet in E flat Major, Op. 47


Assaff Weisman, piano
Tibi Cziger, clarinet
Yehonatan Berick, violin
Mark Holloway, viola
Michal Korman, cello

Presented by Kaufman Music Center and Israeli Chamber Project

Go to this Series' Home Page