Support Us!

New York Classical Music Society 2017 Gala Concert

Saturday | November 18 2017 | 5:30 pm

Single Tickets $40 Buy Tickets
Student Tickets $20 Buy Tickets
Senior Tickets (62+) $20 Buy Tickets

New York Classical Music Society's 2017 Gala concert presents world renowned violinist SungSic Yang, winner of the Carl Flesch, Paganini, Long-Thibaud, and Lepizer competitions.  Also, Logan Tanner, 2017 NYCMS Artists International Audition winner, will perform under the baton of David Leibowitz with the New York Repertory Orchestra.


David Leibowitz, Conductor
SungSic Yang, Violin
Logan Tanner, Countertenor
New York Repertory Orchestra


SIBELIUS  -  "Andante Festivo"
BRAHMS  -  Violin Concerto in D Major
Selected works of Robert W Butts, Handel, and Rossini
SCHUBERT  -  Symphony No. 5

To buy tickets by phone, please contact:


Go to this Series' Home Page