Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets


What Makes It Great? Beethoven’s “Appassionata” Sonata

Monday, December 1 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Narek Arutyunian, clarinet

Tuesday, December 2 2014 at 2:00 pm

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Genetically Modified Food

Wednesday, December 3 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  

New York Chamber Players Orchestra in Concert

Thursday, December 4 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium Ticket  

Buy Standard Ticket  

David Ippolito: Somethingth Annual Concert

Saturday, December 6 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  

OKSANA DYKA in concert UKRAINE SHEVCHENKO & MUSIC

Sunday, December 7 2014 at 7:00 pm

Buy Prime Ticket  

Buy Standard Ticket  


Broadway Close Up: Songs of Jule Styne

Monday, December 8 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Harlem Renaissance

Tuesday, December 9 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Songs of Jule Styne

Wednesday, December 10 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Latkes & Applesauce

Sunday, December 14 2014 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  

Zamir Chorale and Zamir Noded

Sunday, December 14 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Young Concert Artists: Stephen Waarts

Monday, December 15 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Premium SIngle Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  

SoHarmoniums Womens Choir Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 16 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  


Broadway Playhouse: Charles Strouse

Sunday, January 11 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Ian Williams & Mantra Percussion

Thursday, January 15 2015 at 8:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Mantra Percussion, Wet Ink, Deborah Lohse & Shakedown Collective

Friday, January 16 2015 at 8:00 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | January

Sunday, January 18 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscriptions  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Signum Quartet

Tuesday, January 20 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Meredith Willson

Sunday, February 1 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Yevgeny Kutik, violin

Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330