Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

Hausmusik presents: Lori Sims, Piano

Saturday, November 1 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

THE CONCERT: Cantors & HUC-JIR Fete Cantor Robert Abelson

Sunday, November 2 2014 at 4:00 pm

Buy Regular Seating  

Buy VIP Seating  


Tuesday Matinees: Hye-Jin Kim, violin

Tuesday, November 4 2014 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Hai-Dao Ensemble NYC debut The Far East

Tuesday, November 4 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Arnold Rosner Memorial Concert

Saturday, November 8 2014 at 7:30 pm


Concertante

Sunday, November 9 2014 at 3:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

Andrea Marcovicci “I’ll Be Seeing You” Songs of World War II

Monday, November 10 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Reserved Seating ($50-$250)  


New York Festival of Song: Art Song on the Couch

Tuesday, November 11 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Legalize Assisted Suicide

Thursday, November 13 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  


New York Virtuoso Singers: Young Composers Concert

Saturday, November 15 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy SIngle Tickets  

An die Musik

Sunday, November 16 2014 at 4:00 pm

Buy Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Hallelujah, Broadway!

Monday, November 17 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

TOSCA

Tuesday, November 18 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium Ticket  

Buy Basic Ticket  

Pearl Beneath the Sea

Wednesday, November 19 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra: 107th Regular Concert

Saturday, November 22 2014 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Seating  

Buy Regular Seating  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | November

Sunday, November 23 2014 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

American Lyric Theater | InsightALT: JFK

Tuesday, November 25 2014 at 7:00 pm

Buy Reserved Seating  

Buy Student (Use code STUDENT)  


What Makes It Great? Beethoven’s “Appassionata” Sonata

Monday, December 1 2014 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Narek Arutyunian, clarinet

Tuesday, December 2 2014 at 2:00 pm

Buy Full Subscription  

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Genetically Modified Food

Wednesday, December 3 2014 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code STUDENT)  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • Goodman House • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330