Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

62nd Ole Bull Music Festival Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, July 12 2015 at 4:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

YCAF 2015 Summer Music Festival

Sunday, August 9 2015 at 6:59 pm

Buy Regular  

Buy Premium  


Summer String Fest Showcase Performance

Friday, August 21 2015 at 3:00 pm

Resonant Bodies Festival: Opening Night with Lucy Shelton, Dawn Upshaw & Tony Arnold

Wednesday, September 9 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Fairy Tales

Thursday, September 10 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Balcony Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #1

Wednesday, September 16 2015 at 6:45 pm

Hollywood Arms: An Anniversary Concert Reading with Carol Burnett

Monday, September 21 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium  

Buy Regular  


Tuesday Matinees: Viva Vivaldi!

Tuesday, September 22 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Mythos: A Live Musical Journey through Video Games, Film, TV & the Concert Hall (presented by New York Super Week)

Thursday, October 8 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Orchestra  

Buy Balcony  


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, October 12 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #2

Wednesday, October 14 2015 at 6:45 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Aleksey Semenenko, violin

Tuesday, October 20 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 25 2015 at 3:00 pm


Broadway Close Up: William Finn

Monday, October 26 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate #3

Tuesday, October 27 2015 at 6:45 pm


What Makes It Great? Beethoven's Kreutzer Sonata

Monday, November 2 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: From Russia to Riverside Drive - Rachmaninoff and Friends

Tuesday, November 10 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Subscriptions  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra & Balcony Single Tickets  

An die Musik: Obo, Strings & Piano

Sunday, November 15 2015 at 4:00 pm


Broadway Close Up: Guys vs. Dolls - A Musical Survey of Sex & Sexism

Monday, November 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Hee Sung Jang Piano Recital

Tuesday, November 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

 1 2 3 > 

Broadway Closeup Subscribers: add on Hollywood Arms

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330