Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

North America Medical Orchestra Inauguration Concert

Saturday, December 16 2017 at 7:00 pm

A FESTIVE MADRIGAL Holiday Concert & Caroling

Sunday, December 17 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Man of La Mancha In Concert

Monday, December 18 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

SoHarmoniums Women's Choir: Winterscape

Tuesday, December 19 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Evenings of Piano Concerti: German Composers Evening

Thursday, December 21 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

TimesTalks: Greta Gerwig & Saoirse Ronan

Thursday, January 4 2018 at 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets  

Ureuk Symphony New Year Celebration

Saturday, January 6 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

VIVO Youth International Music Competition Winners' Concert

Sunday, January 7 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

VIVO Youth International Music Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, January 7 2018 at 5:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

TimesTalks: James Franco & Dave Franco

Wednesday, January 10 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 14 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

ALT Alumni: Composers and Librettists in Concert

Sunday, January 14 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Verona Quartet

Tuesday, January 16 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  

Buy Flex Subscription  

Sparks & Wiry Cries: Memories Near & Far - Stephanie Blythe & Alan Louis Smith

Thursday, January 18 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Every Voice Choirs: Still I Rise

Saturday, January 20 2018 at 7:00 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Gina Bachauer International Artists Piano Competition - Preliminary Round

Tuesday, January 23 2018 at 12:00 pm

Gina Bachauer International Artists Piano Competition - Preliminary Round

Wednesday, January 24 2018 at 12:00 pm

Gina Bachauer International Artists Piano Competition - Preliminary Round

Thursday, January 25 2018 at 12:00 pm


Ecstatic Music Festival: Xenia Rubinos & Adam Schatz’s Civil Engineering

Saturday, January 27 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy EMF All Access pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Leonard Bernstein

Sunday, January 28 2018 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2-4-Concert Family Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center