Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

Best of Pavarotti & Love Songs Live by MedMusic

Saturday, March 25 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  


InsightALT: Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Fallen Giant

Sunday, March 26 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Steve Lehman & Sélébéyone

Monday, March 27 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Two Plus Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

Wellesley College Choir

Wednesday, March 29 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Turkish Classical Music Concert

Saturday, April 1 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Kaufman Music Center Composer Festival

Sunday, April 2 2017 at 3:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


What Makes It Great? The Music of Duke Ellington

Monday, April 3 2017 at 7:29 pm

Buy Single tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Mayuko Kamio, violin

Tuesday, April 4 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: Long Live Walmart

Thursday, April 6 2017 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

Buy Senior Tickets  

Ureuk Symphony - "Blooming April Spring"

Saturday, April 8 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New Asia Chamber Music Society

Saturday, April 15 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Olivier Stankiewicz, oboe

Wednesday, April 19 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, April 23 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Shostakovich School of Music & Dance Open Competition

Sunday, April 23 2017 at 6:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Camerata NY & Leschetizky

Tuesday, April 25 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Legato Arts: Cornils Luke-Molloy-Biegel-Vellela

Wednesday, April 26 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

ChamberMusicNY and American Modern Ensemble: Voice of America

Thursday, April 27 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Best of Pavarotti & Love Songs Live by MedMusic

Saturday, April 29 2017 at 8:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Aeolus Quartet

Tuesday, May 2 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Concerts in Motion Celebratory Concert

Thursday, May 4 2017 at 7:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

 1 2 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center