Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


Broadway Playhouse: George & Ira Gershwin

Sunday, January 22 2017 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Show Broadway Playhouse Subscription  

Buy 2-Concert Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Pyotr the Great

Tuesday, January 24 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: San Fermin & NOW Ensemble

Wednesday, January 25 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Two Plus Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

The Suzuki Alumni Project presents Claremont Trio

Sunday, January 29 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student/Senior Tickets  


Four Nations: Bach & Handel

Monday, January 30 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Lucy Moses School Faculty Concert

Thursday, February 2 2017 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra 114th Regular Concert "February Spring"

Saturday, February 4 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Dvořák's Piano Quintet No. 2

Monday, February 6 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: The U.S.-Saudi special relationship has outlived its usefulness

Wednesday, February 8 2017 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Song Exploder Live - A Conversation with Sleigh Bells

Thursday, February 9 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Two Plus Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Javier Limón - Flamenco Orígenes

Saturday, February 11 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Playhouse: Harold Arlen

Sunday, February 12 2017 at 11:00 am

Buy 3-Show Broadway Playhouse Subscription  

Buy 2-Concert Flex Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Kaufman Music Center Concerto Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, February 12 2017 at 4:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Brown-Urioste-Canellakis Trio

Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy Singlet Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Samuel Hasselhorn, baritone

Wednesday, February 15 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Ambrose Akinmusire & Kool A.D. with Mivos Quartet

Saturday, February 18 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Two Plus Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  

VIVO-S International Music Competition

Sunday, February 19 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Picnic Cantata / Dinner at Eight

Tuesday, February 21 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, February 26 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: Charter Schools are overrated

Wednesday, March 1 2017 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.