Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets

Chinese Music Ensemble NY: 2015 Annual Spring Concert

Sunday, May 31 2015 at 2:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, May 31 2015 at 7:00 pm

Buy Prime Ticket  

Buy Regular Ticket  

Night of a Thousand Judys

Monday, June 1 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Ruby Slipper  

Buy VIP  

Buy Regular  

Buy Early Bird (Sold Out)  

Buy Balcony  

Highbridge Voices: 2015 Benefit Concert

Thursday, June 4 2015 at 7:00 pm

Metropolitan Greek Chorale: Odyssey Golden Anniversary

Saturday, June 6 2015 at 8:30 pm

Buy General Admission  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, June 7 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

International Grande Music Competition Winners' Concert

Sunday, June 7 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Special Music School Spring Choral Concert

Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 1:00 pm

Kenn Gartner, pianist

Wednesday, June 10 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium  

Buy Regular  

International Grande Music Competition

Friday, June 12 2015 at 5:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

New York Youth Musicians Annual Ensemble Showcase

Sunday, June 14 2015 at 12:00 pm

Buy General Admission  


Simone Dinnerstein with Face the Music

Sunday, June 14 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  

Ureuk Symphony Orchestra: 109th Regular Concert

Monday, June 15 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Regular  

Buy Premium  

Great Filipino Composers

Monday, June 22 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium  

Buy Standard  

Buy Basic  


Kaufman Music Center International Youth Piano Competition Winners Showcase Concert

Tuesday, June 23 2015 at 2:00 pm


Summer String Fest Showcase Performance

Friday, August 21 2015 at 3:00 pm


Israeli Chamber Project: Fairy Tales

Thursday, September 10 2015 at 7:30 pm

Hollywood Arms

Monday, September 21 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Premium  

Buy Regular  


Tuesday Matinees: Viva Vivaldi!

Tuesday, September 22 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, October 12 2015 at 7:30 pm

 1 2 3 > 

Broadway Closeup Subscribers: add on Hollywood Arms

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330