Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

The MRL International Music Festival Concert

Tuesday, August 8 2017 at 6:30 pm

ICE at Mostly Mozart | How Forests Think

Monday, August 14 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


2017 Summer String Fest Performance

Friday, August 25 2017 at 3:00 pm

Javier Luis In Concert

Saturday, September 16 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Manhattan Chamber Players

Tuesday, September 26 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Alash Ensemble

Sunday, October 1 2017 at 7:30 pm


Broadway Close Up: Bound for Broadway

Monday, October 2 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: A Soldier's Tale

Saturday, October 7 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Masters of Indian Music – Ustad Nishat Khan

Sunday, October 8 2017 at 7:30 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 15 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  


In Your Face – New York

Sunday, October 22 2017 at 5:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? The Songs of George & Ira Gershwin

Monday, October 23 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: The Secret Life of the American Musical

Monday, October 30 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Henry Kramer, piano

Tuesday, October 31 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


World Music Institute: Yasmin Levy

Saturday, November 4 2017 at 8:00 pm


New York Festival of Song: Take Care of This House – A Leonard Bernstein Celebration

Tuesday, November 7 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

An Die Musik: Oboe, String Trio & Piano

Sunday, November 12 2017 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Broadway Close Up: Two’s Company – Broadway’s Greatest Duets

Monday, November 13 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Stephen Waarts, violin

Tuesday, November 28 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 3 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center