Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


2017 Kaufman Music Center International Youth Piano Competition Winners' Concert

Tuesday, June 27 2017 at 2:00 pm

Chinese Art Songs of the Century

Sunday, July 9 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

64th Annual Ole Bull Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, July 16 2017 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

The MRL International Music Festival Concert

Tuesday, August 8 2017 at 6:30 pm

ICE at Mostly Mozart | How Forests Think

Monday, August 14 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Javier Luis In Concert

Saturday, September 16 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Manhattan Chamber Players

Tuesday, September 26 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

It's Time to Renew Your Tuesday Matinees Subscription

Tuesday, September 26 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription Renewal  

It's Time to Renew Your Broadway Close Up Subscription!

Monday, October 2 2017 at 7:29 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription Renewal  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, October 15 2017 at 3:00 pm

It's Time to Renew Your What Makes It Great? Subscription

Monday, October 23 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription Renewal  


Tuesday Matinees: Henry Kramer, piano

Tuesday, October 31 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

An Die Musik: Oboe, String Trio, & Piano

Sunday, November 12 2017 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Stephen Waarts, piano

Tuesday, November 28 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, December 3 2017 at 3:00 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, January 14 2018 at 3:00 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Verona Quartet

Tuesday, January 16 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Young Concert Artists: Benjamin Baker, violin

Wednesday, January 31 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Xuesha Hu, piano

Tuesday, February 6 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, February 18 2018 at 3:00 pm

 1 2 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center