Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

International Grande Music Competition 2016 Winners' Concert

Tuesday, May 31 2016 at 6:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

National Young Artists Chamber Music and Ensemble Competition Winners

Sunday, June 5 2016 at 1:15 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, June 5 2016 at 7:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student/Senior Tickets  

Night of a Thousand Judys

Monday, June 6 2016 at 8:00 pm

Buy Ruby Slipper VIP Tickets  

Buy VIP Tickets  

Buy Prime Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  

Voices of Hope & Freedom - Hosted by Alec Baldwin

Wednesday, June 8 2016 at 7:00 pm

Adelphi Orchestra Gala: Celebrating a Grand Legacy

Thursday, June 9 2016 at 7:30 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Tuesday, June 14 2016 at 7:00 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  

Handel's RINALDO, HWV 7

Thursday, June 16 2016 at 7:00 pm

Buy Premium Tickets  

Buy Regular Tickets  


Solar Flare: A Celebration of Women Composers

Sunday, June 19 2016 at 6:00 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  

New York Youth Musicians Annual Senior Recital

Sunday, June 26 2016 at 12:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: In Mo Yang, violin

Tuesday, September 27 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Sara Daneshpour, piano

Tuesday, November 1 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  


What Makes It Great? Beethoven's Symphony No. 1

Monday, November 7 2016 at 7:29 pm

An Die Musik: oboe, strings, & piano

Sunday, November 13 2016 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Manhattan Chamber Players

Tuesday, December 6 2016 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  


What Makes It Great? Shostakovich's String Quartet No. 8

Monday, December 12 2016 at 7:30 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Andrew Tyson, piano

Tuesday, January 10 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  


What Makes It Great? Dvořák's Piano Quinrtet No. 2

Monday, February 6 2017 at 7:30 pm


Tuesday Matinees: Brown-Urioste-Canellakis Trio

Tuesday, February 14 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6-Concert Subscription  


What Makes It Great? The Music of Duke Ellington

Monday, April 3 2017 at 7:30 pm

 1 2 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330