Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets


Broadway Playhouse: Meredith Willson

Sunday, February 1 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Yevgeny Kutik, violin

Tuesday, February 10 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Flexible Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: John Zorn, Talea Ensemble, Tyshawn Sorey & Ikue Mori

Thursday, February 12 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Virtuoso Singers: Valentine’s Day Celebration - With a Twist

Saturday, February 14 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | February

Sunday, February 15 2015 at 2:59 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Composers Concert

Tuesday, February 17 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Premium SIngle Tickets  

Buy Standard SIngle Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Helado Negro & thingNY

Wednesday, February 18 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Mendelssohn’s Octet

Monday, February 23 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Julia Holter, Alex Temple & Spektral Quartet

Wednesday, February 25 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Bang on a Can People’s Commissioning Fund Concert

Thursday, February 26 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: VASHTI! The Musical

Sunday, March 1 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concerts Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  


Concertante

Tuesday, March 3 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Broadway Playhouse: Frank Loesser

Sunday, March 8 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  


Tuesday Matinees: Henry Schneider Scholarship Concert 2015

Tuesday, March 10 2015 at 2:15 pm

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | March

Sunday, March 15 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Bella Hristova

Monday, March 16 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Premium Single Tickets  

Buy Standard Single Tickets  

Buy Basic Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Bel Canto / Can Belto

Tuesday, March 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra Single Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Terry Riley 80th Birthday Concert

Wednesday, March 18 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Ecstatic Music Festival: ETHEL, Kaki King & John King

Saturday, March 21 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy Festival Pass  

Buy 2+ Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Poppy Seed Players: Young Moses

Sunday, March 29 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-Concert Family Subscription  

Buy 6-Concert Family Subscription  

 < 1 2 3 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330