Meridian Performances Presents

Meridian Performances: Vyacheslav Gryaznov, concert pianist & transcriber

Tuesday | December 13 2022 | 8 pm


J.P. RAMEAU  –  4 Pieces from Suite in A minor
W.A. MOZART  –  Nine Variations on “Lison dormait”, K. 264/315D
F. LISZT  –  Rhapsodie Espagnole
MONTEVERDI-GRYAZNOV  –  Si dolce è’l tormento
MAHLER-GRYAZNOV  –  Adagietto from Symphony No 5

$25 student tickets are available by phone or in person. Call the box office at 212 501 3330.

View our COVID-19 health and safety protocols.

Go to this Series' Home Page

Get News from Us

Sign Up