Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

Young Concert Artists: Olivier Stankiewicz, oboe

Wednesday, April 19 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, April 23 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Shostakovich School of Music & Dance Open Competition

Sunday, April 23 2017 at 6:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Legato Arts: Cornils Luke-Molloy-Biegel

Wednesday, April 26 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Best of Pavarotti & Love Songs Live by MedMusic

Saturday, April 29 2017 at 8:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Tickets  

Buy Balcony Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Aeolus Quartet

Tuesday, May 2 2017 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Concerts in Motion Celebratory Concert

Thursday, May 4 2017 at 7:00 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


Four Nations: Bach & the French

Monday, May 8 2017 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Harp+

Tuesday, May 9 2017 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debate: Video Games will make us smarter

Wednesday, May 10 2017 at 6:45 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

Buy Spring Subscriptions  


Ecstatic Music Festival: Alarm Will Sound - Alarm System

Saturday, May 13 2017 at 8:30 pm

Buy Two Plus Concerts  

Buy Single Tickets  


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 10:00 am

Buy General Admission Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Gregoire & Stephan

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


ChamberFest 2017

Sunday, May 14 2017 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 11:00 am

Buy Single Tickets  


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey & Redman

Sunday, May 21 2017 at 3:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Kaufman Music Center Gala

Monday, May 22 2017 at 6:30 pm

Lucy Moses School Music and Theater Workshop

Wednesday, May 24 2017 at 6:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, May 28 2017 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, June 11 2017 at 2:30 pm

Buy Orchestra Premium Tickets  

Buy General Admission Tickets  

Buy Student Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.