Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets


Israeli Chamber Project: Schubert & Barber with Soprano Sarah Shafer

Thursday, May 24 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, May 27 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

International Grande Music Competition 2018 Winners' Concert

Sunday, May 27 2018 at 6:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

International Grande Music Competition 2018 Winners' Concert

Tuesday, May 29 2018 at 6:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Highbridge Voices 2018 Benefit Concert

Wednesday, May 30 2018 at 7:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


In Your Face – New York

Thursday, May 31 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets  

Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, June 3 2018 at 7:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Da Capo Chamber Players: Exploding NY Spectrum

Monday, June 4 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: Seasons of Brahms

Tuesday, June 5 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

The Little Opera Theatre of NY: This Little Light of Mine

Wednesday, June 6 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, June 7 2018 at 4:00 pm

To Everything There Is a Season: The Year in Yiddish Song

Sunday, June 10 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Artists Chamber Music Winners Concert

Sunday, June 10 2018 at 6:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Four Nations: Saints & Sins

Monday, June 11 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: Brahms and the Schumanns

Tuesday, June 12 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


SMS Spring Choral Concert

Wednesday, June 13 2018 at 1:00 pm

Buy Tickets  

PRIVATE EVENT

Thursday, June 14 2018 at 7:00 pm

Yerevan, My Home

Sunday, June 17 2018 at 6:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Orchestra of St. Luke's Facets of Brahms: The Search for a Symphony

Tuesday, June 19 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

65th Annual Ole Bull Summer Awards Concert

Sunday, June 24 2018 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

 1 2 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2018 Kaufman Music Center