Kaufman Music Center Email Updates

Buy Tickets

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, February 18 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: Protest

Tuesday, February 27 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Xavier Foley, double bass

Wednesday, February 28 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, March 5 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Henry Schneider Young Virtuosos Concert

Tuesday, March 6 2018 at 2:30 pm


In Your Face – New York

Monday, March 12 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy SIngle Tickets  


New York Festival of Song: From Lute Songs to the Beatles - British Isles

Tuesday, March 13 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Lindeblad School of Music Concert Competition Winner's Concert

Sunday, March 18 2018 at 4:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


What Makes It Great? Dvořák’s Symphony No. 8 in G Major

Monday, March 26 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Young Concert Artists: Anthony Trionfo, flute

Wednesday, March 28 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Four Nations: Invitation to a Voyage

Monday, April 9 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, April 15 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Musicians from Ravinia

Tuesday, April 17 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


PREformances with Allison Charney

Monday, April 23 2018 at 1:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy 2 or 3-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single TIckets  


New York Festival of Song: A 30th Anniversary Celebration

Tuesday, April 24 2018 at 8:00 pm

Buy 4-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


Tuesday Matinees: Nikki Chooi, violin

Tuesday, May 8 2018 at 2:00 pm

Buy 7-Concert Subscription  

Buy 4-6 Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  


In Your Face – New York

Thursday, May 10 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

InsightAlt: Opera In Eden

Thursday, May 17 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy Single Tickets  


Israeli Chamber Project: Schubert & Barber with Soprano Susanna Phillips

Thursday, May 24 2018 at 7:30 pm

Buy 2-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles

Sunday, May 27 2018 at 3:00 pm

Buy 6-Concert Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

 < 1 2 3 4 > 

Merkin Concert Hall

Tel: 212 501 3330
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org

  • Follow Us
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram
  • youtube
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330 • Privacy Policy
Kaufman Music Center is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Number 13-1991118.
© 2017 Kaufman Music Center