Kaufman Music Center

Buy Tickets


New York Festival of Song: Letters from Spain

Tuesday, April 28 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy Prime Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Orchestra Subscription  

Buy Balcony Subscription  

Buy Prime Orchestra SIngle Tickets  

Buy Orchestra/Balcony Single Tickets  


Concertante

Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 7:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Suzuki Spring Festival

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 10:00 am

Buy General Admission  


LMS Dance Recital: Morrissey, Redman & Stephan

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Single Ticket  


ChamberFest

Sunday, May 10 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Tuesday Matinees: Yuliya Gorenman, piano

Tuesday, May 12 2015 at 2:00 pm

Buy Single Tickets  

Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates: Smart Technology is Making us Dumb

Wednesday, May 13 2015 at 6:45 pm

Buy Single Ticket  

Buy Student Ticket (Use Code: STUDENT)  


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Vintere

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 11:00 am

Buy General Admission  


Lucy Moses School Dance Recital: Gregoire

Sunday, May 17 2015 at 3:30 pm

Buy SIngle Ticket  


Lucy Moses School Musical Theater Workshop

Wednesday, May 27 2015 at 6:30 pm

Buy General Admission  


Lucy Moses School: Nashir! The Rottenberg Chorale

Sunday, May 31 2015 at 7:00 pm

Buy Prime Ticket  

Buy Regular Ticket  

New York Philharmonic Ensembles | June

Sunday, June 7 2015 at 3:00 pm

Buy Subscription  

Buy Single Tickets  

Hee Sung Jang Piano Recital

Tuesday, November 17 2015 at 8:00 pm

Buy General Admission  

Family Matinees

Tuesday, December 15 2015 at 12:29 pm

Buy 4-Show - Family Matinee Package  

 < 1 2 3

Merkin Concert Hall

212 501 3330
Goodman House
129 W. 67th Street
New York, NY 10023
boxoffice@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
GOOGLE MAP
VIEW HOURS

New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers

KAUFMAN MUSIC CENTER • 129 West 67th Street • New York, NY 10023 • (212) 501-3330