Support Us!
Kaufman Music Center & Montclair State University's John J. Cali School of Music co-present

Bridges: Kamala Sankaram

Saturday | February 19 2022 | 7:30 pm


Composer and soprano Kamala Sankaram’s highly theatrical music defies categorization. Her Merkin Hall debut will feature her work with the genre-defying, pan-global band Bombay Rickey, plus music for solo voice and electronics.

Tickets go on sale soon.

Go to this Series' Home Page